Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael A. Rulli
Stephanie Kunze


Nickie Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Brian Hill
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephanie Howse
Don Jones
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phil Robinson
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Lisa Sobecki
Thomas West

Make capital appropriations for school facilities assistance

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 307.86, 339.05, 505.08, 731.14, 749.37, and 5540.03 of the Revised Code to apply the Prevailing Wage Law to transportation improvement district projects under certain circumstances, to temporarily expand the use of certain tax increment financing payments, to exempt personal protective equipment from certain political subdivision competitive bidding law during the period of the emergency declared by Executive Order 2020-01D, issued on March 9, 2020, and to make capital appropriations to the Facilities Construction Commission and the Public Works Commission for the biennium ending June 30, 2022.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

October 13, 2020

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.