Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael A. Rulli
Stephanie Kunze


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Brian Hill
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephanie D. Howse
Don Jones
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.