Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-3-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
12-2-2020 House Passed Yeas: 66 Nays: 27 [ Breakdown ]
11-24-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
1-28-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-28-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Andrew O. Brenner
Rob McColley


Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Niraj J. Antani
Sara P. Carruthers
Al Cutrona
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Diane V. Grendell
James M. Hoops
Kris Jordan
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.