Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-23-2019 Senate Adopted
10-23-2019 Senate Reported Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
10-2-2019 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
9-30-2019 Senate Offered


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.