Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
10-23-2019 Senate Adopted Yeas: 22 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
10-23-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Larry Obhof


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.