Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-19-2021 House Passed Yeas: 36 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-12-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-11-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 4 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-17-2021 House Passed Yeas: 36 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-16-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 3 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Michael A. Rulli
Steve Wilson
Cindy Abrams
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Catherine D. Ingram
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Scott Oelslager
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.