Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer
David Leland


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Dale Martin
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Steve Wilson
Bishara W. Addison
Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Erica C. Crawley
Robert R. Cupp
Tavia Galonski
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Scott Oelslager
Sharon A. Ray
Elgin Rogers, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-3-2023   Effective
Appropriations effective 01/02/2023
1-2-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-14-2022 Senate Reported - Amended Finance
12-14-2022 Senate Passed
11-30-2022 Senate Referred to committee Finance
11-22-2022 Senate Introduced
11-16-2022 House Passed
11-16-2022 House Informally passed
11-16-2022 House Reported - Amended Finance
5-4-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Rules and Reference
4-22-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Rules and Reference Criminal Justice
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-23-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.