Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-7-2022   Effective
Emergency: Certain provisions effective 11/04/21; certain other provisions effective 07/01/22
11-8-2021 Signed By The Governor
10-29-2021 Sent To The Governor
10-27-2021 House Concurred in Senate amendments
10-27-2021 Senate Passed
10-27-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Veterans and Public Safety
5-12-2021 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
5-6-2021 House Passed
4-22-2021 House Reported - Substitute Commerce and Labor
3-4-2021 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
3-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brian Baldridge
Michael J. O'Brien


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Adam C. Bird
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Brian Stewart

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.