Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-23-2022   Effective
12-16-2021 Sent To The Governor
12-8-2021 House Conference report agreed to
12-8-2021 Senate Conference report agreed to Conference Committee on H.B. 29
10-6-2021 Senate Conference managers: Sens. - Schuring, Manning, Thomas Conference Committee on H.B. 29
10-6-2021 House Conference managers: Reps. - Edwards, Seitz, Miller, A.
9-21-2021 Senate Insist on amendments; asks for committee of conference
6-28-2021 House Refused to concur in Senate amendments
6-24-2021 Senate Informally passed
6-24-2021 Senate Passed - Amended
6-2-2021 Senate Reported Veterans and Public Safety
3-17-2021 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
3-10-2021 House Passed
3-4-2021 House Reported Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
2-3-2021 House Introduced
1-22-2021 Signed By The Governor

Primary Sponsors

Scott Wiggam
Adam C. Miller


Niraj Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Larry Householder
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.