Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-25-2022 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-18-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
3-16-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-9-2021 House Passed Yeas: 87 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
11-18-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Darrell Kick
Bob Young


Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Bob D. Hackett
Sandra O'Brien
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cindy Abrams
Juanita O. Brent
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Timothy E. Ginter
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.