Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

D. J. Swearingen


Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mike Loychik
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.