Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2023   Effective
Certain provisions effective 09/01/23
1-5-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-29-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-14-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Primary and Secondary Education
12-14-2022 Senate Passed
5-31-2022 Senate Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
5-27-2022 Senate Introduced
5-25-2022 House Passed
5-18-2022 House Reported Primary and Secondary Education
2-15-2022 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
2-1-2022 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Bird


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Terry Johnson
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Bishara W. Addison
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Gary Click
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Shawn Stevens
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.