Skip to main content
Return To Search

Create Revere Local Schools license plate

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 4501.21, 4503.551, 4503.553, 4503.581, 4503.715, 5533.34, and 5534.45 and to enact sections 4503.519, 4503.532, 4503.533, 4503.559, 4503.569, 4503.582, 4503.583, 4503.584, 4503.704, 4503.741, 4503.885, 4503.886, 4503.887, 4503.933, 4503.964, 5534.153, 5534.161, 5534.181, 5534.417, 5534.421, 5534.422, 5534.434, 5534.435, 5534.436, 5534.437, 5534.438, 5534.439, 5534.483, 5534.484, 5534.495, 5534.496, 5534.498, 5534.513, 5534.515, 5534.518, 5534.54, 5534.608, 5534.611, 5534.613, 5534.641, 5534.643, 5534.702, 5534.704, 5534.821, 5534.831, 5534.832, 5534.836, 5534.839, 5534.842, 5534.843, 5534.844, 5534.845, 5534.846, 5534.889, 5534.902, 5534.917, 5534.918, and 5534.962 of the Revised Code to create and amend various specialty license plates and designate and amend various memorial highways and bridges.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

April 6, 2023

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Dale B. Martin
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Juanita O. Brent
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Robert R. Cupp
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Riordan T. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.