Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer
Bill Roemer


Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Juanita O. Brent
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Robert R. Cupp
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Riordan T. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.