Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

James M. Hoops


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Adam C. Bird
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.