Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Diane V. Grendell
Brian Stewart


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Darrell Kick
Brian E. Lampton
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Lisa A. Sobecki
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.