Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-12-2022   Effective
Appropriations effective June 13, 2022
6-13-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2022 Sent To The Governor
6-1-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-1-2022 Senate Passed
6-1-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Veterans and Public Safety
11-30-2021 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
11-23-2021 Senate Introduced
11-17-2021 House Passed
11-10-2021 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
2-10-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-9-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Thomas Hall


Niraj Antani
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Kevin D. Miller
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.