Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 13 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-15-2022 Senate Reported General Government Budget Committee
12-15-2021 Senate Referred to committee General Government Budget Committee
12-14-2021 Senate Offered
12-9-2021 House Adopted
11-1-2021 House Reported State and Local Government
4-14-2021 House Introduced and Referred to Committee State and Local Government

Primary Sponsors

Rodney Creech


Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Brian E. Lampton
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.