Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
3-15-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-9-2021 House Adopted Yeas: 60 Nays: 34 [ Breakdown ]
11-1-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler
Rodney Creech


Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.