Skip to main content
Return To Search

Invalidate proposed amendments to OAC rule 3301-35-04.

[ Show Long Title ]
To invalidate the proposed amendments to rule 3301-35-04 of the Administrative Code, the latest version of which was filed by the Department of Education with the Joint Committee on Agency Rule Review on August 20, 2021.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Checked Offered In House
Adopted By House Checked Adopted By House
Checked Offered In Senate
Adopted By Senate Checked Adopted By Senate
Enrolled Checked Enrolled


Primary Sponsors

Jamie Callender


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Scott Oelslager
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.