Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 35 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-20-2021 Senate Adopted
10-13-2021 House Adopted
10-13-2021 House Adopted

Primary Sponsors

Jamie Callender


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Sara P. Carruthers
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Scott Oelslager
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.