Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jeff LaRe
D. J. Swearingen


Niraj Antani
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Brian E. Lampton
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Kevin D. Miller
Scott Oelslager
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Shawn Stevens
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Bob Young
Tom Young
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-1-2022 Senate Adopted Yeas: 25 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]
5-25-2022 House Adopted Yeas: 63 Nays: 33 [ Breakdown ]
5-12-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.