Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-23-2022   Effective
12-22-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2021 Sent To The Governor
12-15-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-8-2021 House Passed
12-8-2021 House Reported - Substitute Commerce and Labor
6-10-2021 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
5-26-2021 Senate Passed
5-26-2021 Senate Reported Agriculture and Natural Resources
3-3-2021 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
3-2-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Brian E. Lampton
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.