Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-17-2021   Effective
5-17-2021 Signed By The Governor
5-12-2021 Sent To The Governor
5-5-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
5-5-2021 House Passed
5-5-2021 House Reported - Amended Finance
5-4-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Rules and Reference
4-27-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Rules and Reference Economic and Workforce Development
3-24-2021 House Referred to committee Economic and Workforce Development
3-23-2021 House Introduced
3-17-2021 Senate Passed
3-17-2021 Senate Reported Finance
3-3-2021 Senate Referred to committee Finance
3-2-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning
Michael A. Rulli


Niraj Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller, III
Jessica E. Miranda
Scott Oelslager
Gail K. Pavliga
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Dick Stein
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.