Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-4-2023   Effective
1-3-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-29-2022 Senate Sent to Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 Senate Received from the House
12-14-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-14-2022 House Passed - Amended
12-14-2022 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
6-10-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
6-2-2021 Senate Passed
5-26-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
1-27-2021 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
1-26-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kevin D. Miller
Jean Schmidt
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.