Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-14-2022 House Passed Yeas: 58 Nays: 20 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
6-2-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-26-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 4 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kevin D. Miller
Jean Schmidt
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.