Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-14-2022 House Passed Yeas: 77 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 29 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-1-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-1-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger
Kenny Yuko


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
James M. Hoops
Latyna M. Humphrey
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Sharon A. Ray
Elgin Rogers, Jr.
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Thomas West
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.