Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-23-2022   Effective
One emergency provision effective immediately, 12/22/21
12-22-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2021 Sent To The Governor
12-15-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-9-2021 House Passed
11-18-2021 House Reported - Substitute Economic and Workforce Development
6-22-2021 House Referred to committee Economic and Workforce Development
6-16-2021 Senate Passed
6-16-2021 Senate Reported - Amended Primary and Secondary Education
4-28-2021 Senate Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
4-21-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Janine R. Boyd
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
David Leland
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.