Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing, III


Jerry C. Cirino
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam C. Miller
Bill Seitz

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.