Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing, III


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Adam C. Bird
Richard D. Brown
Jay Edwards
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Kevin D. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Gail K. Pavliga
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Dick Stein
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.