Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-30-2021   Effective
Appropriations effective July 1, 2021
7-1-2021 Signed By The Governor
6-28-2021 Sent To The Governor
6-24-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
6-23-2021 House Passed
6-15-2021 House Reported - Substitute Families, Aging, and Human Services
5-4-2021 House Referred to committee Families, Aging, and Human Services
4-21-2021 Senate Passed
3-17-2021 Senate Reported Health
1-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Health
1-19-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner
Stephen A. Huffman


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller, III
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.