Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-3-2023   Effective
1-2-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-29-2022 Senate Sent to Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 Senate Received from the House
12-14-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-13-2022 House Passed
12-13-2022 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
5-4-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
4-28-2021 Senate Passed
3-16-2021 Senate Reported Local Government and Elections
2-24-2021 Senate Referred to committee Local Government and Elections
2-17-2021 Senate Introduced


Bishara W. Addison
Rodney Creech
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Elgin Rogers, Jr.
Lisa A. Sobecki
Brian Stewart

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.