Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-14-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2022 House Passed Yeas: 90 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
4-28-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-16-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Sandra O'Brien


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Bishara W. Addison
Rodney Creech
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Elgin Rogers, Jr.
Lisa A. Sobecki
Brian Stewart

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.