Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-8-2022   Effective
Appropriations effective March 9, 2022; Certain sections effective September 30, 2024
3-9-2022 Signed By The Governor
3-3-2022 Sent To The Governor
3-2-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
3-2-2022 House Passed - Amended
2-9-2022 House Reported - Substitute Government Oversight
3-16-2021 House Referred to committee Government Oversight
3-10-2021 Senate Passed
3-2-2021 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
1-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
1-21-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Scott Oelslager
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.