Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer
Wes Retherford


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Boccieri
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephen A. Huffman
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ron Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Jeff McClain
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Marilyn Slaby
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bill Seitz
Sandra R. Williams
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.