Primary Sponsors

Tim W. Brown


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Mike Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Jeff McClain
Sean O'Brien
Dorothy Pelanda
Wes Retherford
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Tom Patton
Bill Seitz
Joe Uecker
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.