Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman


Tim W. Brown
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Ron Maag
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Kirk Schuring
Louis Terhar
Edna Brown
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.