Primary Sponsors

Ryan Smith
Sarah LaTourette


Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
Mark J. Romanchuk
Cliff Rosenberger
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Dick Stein
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.