Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As EnrolledPDF
As Passed By SenatePDF
As Reported By Senate CommitteePDF
As Passed By HousePDF
As Reported By House CommitteePDF
As Re-referred to House CommitteePDF
As Reported By House CommitteePDF
As IntroducedPDF
Fiscal Notes
Fiscal Notes 
Click here for the LBO fiscal analysis of the Ohio Industrial Commission budget. 
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - Not required for budget bills

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Steven Arndt
Louis W. Blessing III
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Dick Stein
Nickie Antonio
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sean O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.