General Assembly


Short Title

Urge Congress to ratify U.S.-Mexico-Canada agreement 
Show Long Title
Long Title To urge the United States Congress to ratify the United States-Mexico-Canada Agreement.


As Adopted by the Senate

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Transportation, Commerce and Workforce Committee

Primary Sponsors

Larry Obhof


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.