Skip to main content
Return To Search


Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Rick Carfagna
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.