Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-22-2019   Effective
Some provisions effective 3/22/20; and others 6/29/19
12-19-2018 Sent To The Governor
12-13-2018 House Passed
12-13-2018 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-12-2018 House Reported - Substitute Health
11-13-2018 House Referred to committee Health
7-2-2018 House Introduced
6-27-2018 Senate Passed
5-23-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
11-29-2017 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
11-8-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

John Eklund


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.