Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-6-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-17-2020 Senate Passed
12-17-2020 Senate Reported Education
12-9-2020 Senate Referred to committee Education
12-8-2020 Senate Introduced
12-3-2020 House Passed - Amended
12-3-2020 House Reported - Substitute Primary and Secondary Education
5-8-2019 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
5-2-2019 House Introduced


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Vernon Sykes
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Don Jones
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller, III
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy M. Richardson
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.