Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-17-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-17-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-3-2020 House Passed Yeas: 95 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-3-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Don Jones
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Tracy M. Richardson
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.