Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-30-2021   Effective
Operating appropriations effective June 30, 2021. Other provisions generally effective September 30, 2021. Some provisions subject to special effective dates.
7-1-2021 Signed By The Governor
7-1-2021 House line item veto receipt
6-30-2021 Sent To The Governor
6-28-2021 House Conference report agreed to
6-28-2021 Senate Conference report agreed to Conference Committee on H.B. 110
6-15-2021 House Conference managers: Reps. - Oelslager, Plummer, Crawley
6-15-2021 Senate Conference managers: Sens. - Dolan, Gavarone, Sykes Conference Committee on H.B. 110
6-15-2021 Senate Insist on amendments; asks for committee of conference
6-10-2021 House Refused to concur in Senate amendments
6-9-2021 Senate Passed
6-9-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
4-28-2021 Senate Referred to committee Finance
4-21-2021 House Passed
4-21-2021 House Reported - Substitute Finance Subcommittee on Agriculture, Development and Natural Resources
2-17-2021 House Referred to committee Finance
2-16-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.