Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.