Skip to main content
Return To Search

Enact Advanced Nuclear Technology Helping Energize Mankind Act

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend section 3748.03 and to enact sections 3748.23, 4164.01, 4164.02, 4164.04, 4164.05, 4164.051, 4164.052, 4164.053, 4164.06, 4164.07, 4164.08, 4164.09, 4164.091, 4164.092, 4164.093, 4164.094, 4164.096, 4164.097, 4164.098, 4164.099, 4164.0911, 4164.0912, 4164.0913, 4164.0914, 4164.0916, 4164.0917, 4164.0918, 4164.10, 4164.11, 4164.12, 4164.13, 4164.15, 4164.16, 4164.18, 4164.19, and 4164.20 of the Revised Code to enact the Advanced Nuclear Technology Helping Energize Mankind (ANTHEM) Act by establishing the Ohio Nuclear Development Authority.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Dick Stein


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.