Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
3-23-2022 House Passed Yeas: 75 Nays: 18 [ Breakdown ]
2-16-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Dick Stein


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.