Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael A. Rulli
Terry Johnson


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Steve Wilson
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Ron Ferguson
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller, III
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.