Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
7-13-2021 Senate Veto receipt
6-28-2021 Sent To The Governor
6-24-2021 House Passed
6-24-2021 House Reported - Substitute Commerce and Labor
6-24-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
6-10-2021 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
6-2-2021 Senate Passed
6-2-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Veterans and Public Safety
3-3-2021 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
3-2-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Michael A. Rulli
Terry Johnson


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Ron Ferguson
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.